NAME SECRETARY TELEPHONE EMAIL
AKAROA Elizabeth Bain PH 03 304 8885 elizabeth.bain@xtra.co.nz
AMBERLEY Jacqui Youle 03 3148 800 youles@xtra.co.nz
AVONHEAD Elaine Alexander PH 348 2610 rex.elaine@xtra.co.nz
BROADFIELD GREENFINGERS Helen Paton 325 3266
BURNSIDE Jean Taylor Ph 357 8187
CASHMERE Chrystal Munro Ph 332 3813
CUST/ WEST EYRETON Gerry Mangos PH 03 312 5650 custwegardenclub@yahoo.co.nz
DARFIELD Carol Williams 03 317 9425 carol@billingsolutions.co.nz
DIAMOND HARBOUR / PURAU Pam Rodgers PH 329 3365
FENDALTON Jan Logie PH 351 7790 johnandjanlogie@xtra.co.nz
GOVERNORS BAY Sharon Woolley PH 942 4272 govbaygardenclub@yahoo.co.nz
HALSWELL Elizabeth Barrett lebarrett@xtra.co.nz
HAWARDEN/WAIKARI Lynne Frost 03 314 2313 lfrost@xtra.co.nz
KAIAPOI Margaret Maw PH 327 6404 margaret.maw@gmail.com
KAIAPOI WMC Robert McNabb PH 327 7618 baylinemcnabb@clear.net.nz
KAIKOURA Joy Herman PH 03 319 6112 randjherman@slingshot.co.nz
KENDAL Angela Eldershaw PH 354 2575 angela_eldershaw@yahoo.co.nz
LEESTON Jenny Dalton PH 03 324 3346 merrybrook@xtra.co.nz
LESLIE HILLS/AMURI Robyn Burgess PH 03 03 315 5257 rburgess299@gmail.com
LYTTELTON Helen Bassett PH: 384 3303
OXFORD Kay Thompson kay18@xtra.co.nz
PAPANUI-MERIVALE Alison North PH 360 3833 sing_and_knit@hotmail.com
PARKLANDS Noelene Allen PH 981 3128 mn.allen@paradise.net.nz
RAKAIA Jean Evans PH 03 302 7994 evansjean32@gmail.com
RANGIORA Kate Pearce PH 03 313 0368 k.pearce@xtra.co.nz
REDWOOD BEAUTIFYING ASSOCIATION Janette Love PH: 354 5467 caller@paradise.net.nz
ROLLESTON Anne Seyger seyger@caverock.net.nz
SOMERFIELD Norma Powell PH: 384 1397
SOUTHBRIDGE Shirley Fisher PH 324 8357 preference33@gmail.com
SPREYDON Robert Wells PH 332 4580 kiwiwells@xtra.co.nz
SPRINGSTON Janice Williamson PH 325 2108 springstongardenclub@gmail.com
SPRINGSTON EVENING Raeleen Ellis PH 344 5781 warrenandraeleen@hotmail.com
ST ALBANS Margaret Cone PH 366 0396 margaretcone@xtra.co.nz
ST MARTINS/OPAWA Annette Furkurt PH 332 0257 annetterod@xtra.co.nz
STRATFORD Clare Elliot guy.age@caverock.net.nz
TAI TAPU Margorie Kidd PH 329 6268 Kiddmargorie70@yahoo.co.nz
WAIRARAPA STREAM Be Burdon PH 351 5731 bburdon@xtra.co.nz
WEST MELTON Helen Coker PH 347 0010 secretarywmgc@gmail.com
WINDWHISTLE Mary Edwards Ph 03 318 0889
WOODEND Joy Collins PH 03 323 5258 Wayne.d.collins@xtra.co.nz
WOOLSTON CLUB Dianne Chappell PH 981 5217 dianderrol@paradise.net.nz